Hotel du Relais

hautpresentationtablette
hautaccueil hautfondtablelist hautpresentationmobile
topnoaccueil
Hôtel du Relais** Quiberon
SPECIAL OFFERS

Business trips

For your business trip to Quiberon, Hotel Le Relais suggests a half-board or a full board offer.

Details
hautaccueil hautpresentationtablette
SPECIAL OFFERS

Business trips

For your business trip to Quiberon, Hotel Le Relais suggests a half-board or a full board offer.

Details

Hotel Restaurant du Relais

Located between the port Haliguen and the port Maria, at 700 m from the beach and the town centre, the Hotel du Relais in Quiberon offers you the ideal setting to visit the unspoiled coast, the bay of Quiberon and the Gulf of Morbihan.

Guillaume and Charlotte will be happy to welcome you in an entirely renovated setting. The 21 comfortable rooms, including 5 rooms with a private terrace, will offer you an excellent stay in a warm, family environment. The hotel has double and triple rooms, as well as family rooms suitable for up to 6 persons; enough to choose from to find the room that suits your stay in Quiberon in the Morbihan.

The restaurant of the hotel invites you to enjoy more or less known specialities of Brittany. The chef offers a menu with fresh, quality products, as your souvenirs of Quiberon will also be created by tasting the products of our region and the fish from our coast.

During your stay at the Hotel du Relais** Quiberon, whether you come alone or with your family, we recommend several tourist sites and activities to discover the region of the Morbihan: the Gulf of Morbihan and its islands, the unspoiled coast, the fine sand beaches, the château Turpault, the Port Haliquen, Belle-Ile,...

Hôtel du Relais** Quiberon

Tourism Quiberon

Visit the area of Quiberon, the magnificent unspoiled coast and the treasures of south…
Detail
avancer retourner
Hôtel du Relais** Quiberon
SPECIAL OFFERS

Business trips

For your business trip to Quiberon, Hotel Le Relais suggests a half-board or a full board offer.

Detail
avancer retourner

Restaurant Morbihan Hotel restaurant Morbihan Hotel pas cher Morbihan Hotel de charme Morbihan Hotel Morbihan Restaurant Quiberon Hotel restaurant Quiberon Hotel pas cher Quiberon Hotel de charme Quiberon Hotel Quiberon Restaurant Hotel de charme Hotel Restaurant Hotel pas cher Hotel

Hotel du Relais

Quiberon à partir de 49€ !
Réservez directement par téléphone
hautpresentationtablette
hautaccueil hautfondtablelist hautpresentationmobile
topnoaccueil
hautaccueil hautpresentationtablette

Hôtel Quiberon Hôtel Restaurant Du Relais

Situé entre le port Haliguen et le port Maria, à 700 m des plages et du centre ville, l’Hôtel du Relais à Quiberon vous assure une situation idéale pour rayonner sur la côte sauvage, la baie de Quiberon et dans le Golfe du Morbihan.

Guillaume et Charlotte sont ravis de vous accueillir dans un nouveau cadre entièrement rénové. Avec 21 chambres tout confort dont 5 avec terrasses privatives, l'hôtel vous propose un séjour de qualité dans une ambiance familiale et chaleureuse. Chambre double, chambre triple ou chambre familiale pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes, vous trouverez la chambre qu'il vous faut pour votre séjour à l' hôtel à Quiberon dans le Morbihan.

Le restaurant de l'hôtel vous invite à passer à table pour vous délecter des spécialités connues et moins connues de la Bretagne. Le chef vous propose une carte simple élaborée avec des produits frais et de qualité. Parce que les souvenirs à Quiberon passent aussi par les saveurs de notre région et de la pêche de notre côte.

Pendant votre séjour à l'hôtel du Relais** Quiberon, seul ou avec vos proches, nous vous conseillons de nombreux sites et activités afin de découvrir la région du Morbihan: le Golfe du Morbihan et ses îles, la côte sauvage, les plages de sables fins, le château Turpault, le Port Haliquen, Belle-Ile,...

avancer retourner
avancer retourner